The Few, The Proud, The Marines Forum

View our Photo Gallery

Contact Your Representative

Contact your Senators

Backup location for this board.

If you forget the URL for this board, or you are at a different computer and don't
have the link just go to usmcforum.net for a clickable link to either board.

| Return to Index |

Top 12 - (Dirty Dozen)

Total Messages: 11,950 | Total Posters: 29
Average Messages Per Poster: 412

Poster

 # of Posts

 % of Total

 Most Recent Post

Stimer 3,321 27.79% Saturday - December 9,2017 11:50
LongGone 3,280 27.45% Sunday - December 10,2017 11:14
MillRatUSMC aka Ricardo 3,187 26.67% Monday - December 4,2017 05:46
Chaz3 655 5.48% Wednesday - March 23,2011 07:59
Duffy 416 3.48% Sunday - March 20,2011 20:20
John Henson 290 2.43% Sunday - October 22,2017 15:17
chach 177 1.48% Friday - March 4,2011 07:00
Chaplain Howard Flexer 101 0.85% Monday - March 21,2011 04:56
M. Alan Shepherd 97 0.81% Sunday - March 20,2011 13:40
Intruder 78 0.65% Sunday - March 20,2011 14:27
ET 67 0.56% Wednesday - March 16,2011 20:58
Laamie 38 0.32% Tuesday - March 22,2011 14:16

| Return to Index |

The Few, The Proud, The Marines Forum is maintained by Rick with WebBBS 5.01.